Permanent URI for this collection

Texas A&M University at Galveston published annual yearbooks from 1968 to 2002. No yearbooks were published in 1972, 1973, 1983, 1984,1997, 1998, 1999, and 2000. Publication resumed in 2001-2002 for one year.


Recent Submissions

Now showing 1 - 20 of 25
  • Item
    Voyager 2002
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 2002) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1996
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1996) --
    This edition of the Voyager Yearbook is dedicated to the memories of Dr. Sara Gragg and Bosun Joseph Gooby. We honor them with our respect, love, and memories for all they taught us. You will never be forgotten because we will miss you always.
  • Item
    Voyager 1995
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1995) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1993
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1993) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1992
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1992) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1978
    ([Texas A&M University at Galveston], 1978) --
    Editor Adrian Corbett. Assistant editor Tom Schatz. Faculty Advisors Sal Garcia and Cindy Morrow. Introduction, Adrian Corbett and Tom Schatz. Cruise, Jeanne Lambrecht, Chris Gillespie. Senior section, Adrian Corbett. Student section, Tom Schatz, Cari Kittel, Kelly Tully. Graduate Students, Linda Dunn. Faculty and staff, Meg Gude. Student activities, Sylvia Ettefagh. Sports, kelly Tully. Advertising, Tricia Clark, Chris Gillespie. Photographers: head photographer, Garrett Leavitt; Benjy Cox, sports; Chris Hughes, sports and activities; Sylvia Ettefagh, activities; Nowell Maluski, candid and introduction; Tom Schatz, candid and organizations; David Plawsky, organizations; Dan Moore, darkroom. Cover design and division pages by Tom Schatz.
  • Item
    Voyager 1979
    ([Texas A&M University at Galveston], 1979) --
    Editor Tom Schatz, Assistant editor Kelly Tully, Business manager Adrian Corbett, Photography manager, Gary Leavitt, Advisor Bill Hearn. Staff: Tricia Clark, Benji Cox, Sylvia Ettefaugh, Jeff Gleason, Meg Gude, Chris Harmon, Jeanne Lambrecht, Ray Reis, Bob Brousseau, Lynnda Kahn, Carl Kittel
  • Item
    Voyager 1980
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1980) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1981
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1981) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1982
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1982) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1985
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1985) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1986
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1986) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1987
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1987) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1988
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1988) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1989
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1989) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1990
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1990) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1991
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston, 1991) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1977
    (Texas A&M University at Galveston. Moody College of Marine Sciences and Maritime Resources., 1977) --
    Editor Tom Turner. Assistant editor Cindy Morrow. Business manager Joe Stephens. Faculty advisor Sal Garcia. Assistant advisor Linda Johnson. Staff: Adrian Corbett, students. S.R. Courney, photographer. Meg Gude, faculty and staff. Gary Leavitt, photographer. Leroy Lee, sports. Jeanne McLaughlin, organizations. David Reid, photographer. James Syullivan, photographer. Tom Marsh, cruise.
  • Item
    Voyager 1974
    (Texas A&M University, Moody College of Marine Sciences and Maritime Resources., 1974) --
  • Item
    Voyager 1975
    ([Texas A&M University at Galveston], 1975) --
    Editor in chief Scott Craig. Assistant editor Ray Loney. Faculty advisor Dr. Stephen Curley. Section editors Cindy Morrow, Brian Petty, Braxton Scherz, Steve Thompson. Photographers Cindy Banks, Kar-Yiu Dai, Mike Gunter